Board of Directors and By-Laws

The Gates Cactus and Succulent Society is lead by an all volunteer board of directors comprised of both elected and appointed members in good standing. Elections are held annually during the November meeting. Members interested in serving on the board should state their intent by contacting the current president.

2021 Board Members

Elected Officials
President – Phuc Huynh
Vice President – John Reynolds
Treasurer – Jo Ann Crabtree
Secretary – Vacant
Karen Roholt
Ann Reynolds
Sande Martin
Victoria Buge
Appointed Positions
Sales Chair – Ann Reynolds
Cactus Rescue – Sande Martin
Program Chair – Woody Minnich
Librarian – Karen Fleisher
Greeter – Teresa Wassman
Open Gates Editor & Webmaster – Victoria Buge

Organization By-Laws